Thursday, February 09, 2012

Adrenaline Mob giving away signed copy of their new EP

Heavy metal supergroup, Adrenaline Mob, are giving away a signed copy of their new EP through a Facebook contest. There are some pretty big names scrawled on the CD case - Vocalist Russell Allen (Symphony X), drummer Mike Portnoy (Dream Theatre, Liquid Tension Experiment, Avenged Sevenfold), guitar superstar Mike Orlando, and bassist John Moyer (Disturbed) - making it a pretty valuable piece of plastic.
Details for entering the contest can be found here!

No comments:

Post a Comment